Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Dennis Mr. Dennis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Escomedco

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтоматологический кабинет

Стоматологический кабинет (Total 202 Products)

Категория продукта Стоматологический кабинет, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мобильный стоматологический кабинет, Шкафы стоматологической клиники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стоматологические шкафы на заказ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Мобильная тележка для больничного кабинета

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка передвижная для медицинских

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка мобильная для клиники

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка мобильная для стоматологического кабинета

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка передвижная для стоматологической клиники

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка передвижная для медицинского центра

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Тележка мобильная для больницы

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стоматологическая мобильная тележка для клиники

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стоматологическая мобильная тележка для больницы

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд стоматологической лаборатории для ортодонтии

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд стоматологической лаборатории для стоматологии

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд для стоматологической лаборатории для офиса

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд для стоматологической лаборатории для медицинского центра

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд стоматологической лаборатории для больницы

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стенд для стоматологической лаборатории для клиники

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Маленькая стоматологическая тумба для офиса

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Стоматологическая боковая тумба для стоматологии

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Боковой стоматологический шкаф небольшой для хирургии

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Боковой стоматологический шкаф малый для больницы

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Малый боковой стоматологический шкаф для клиники

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...
Боковой стоматологический шкаф с раковиной

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Общий дизайн стоматологического кабинета выполнен в скандинавском стиле, который используется для кабинетов больниц и кабинетов клиник по всему миру, например, в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Саудовской Аравии, Австралии и т. Д., А спецификации...

Китай Стоматологический кабинет Поставщики

Необходимые помещения для врача, система водоснабжения врача, место для хранения оборудования, функция интеграции с компьютером, помощь в освещении, маски, перчатки, бумажные полотенца, хранилище средств защиты.
Поверхность устойчива к высоким температурам, коррозии, можно выбирать различные текстуры, а также можно настраивать различные размеры и конфигурации. Столешница из камня, прочная, гладкая и прочная.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dennis Mr. Dennis
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Escomedco

HomeProductsDental Cabinet

Dental Cabinet (Total 193 Products)

Product categories of Dental Cabinet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dental Cabinet, Clinic Cabinet suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dental Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dental lab bench for dentistry

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental lab bench for hospital

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental lab bench for orthodontics

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental lab bench for office

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental lab bench for medical center

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental lab bench for clinic

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet for office

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet for dentistry

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet for surgery

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet for hospital

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet for clinic

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Small dental side cabinet with sink

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet overall design is Nordic style which is used for hospital cabinet and clinic cabinet all over the world such as Britain Germany Italy Saudi Arabia Australia etc and the dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes...
Dental reception desk for therapy center

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Dental reception desk for beauty salon

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Dental reception desk for clinic office

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Dental reception desk for hospital

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Dental reception desk for medical center

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Dental reception desk for clinic

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The dental cabinet desk top is made of natural quartz and the dental furniture is used for reception desk The clinic cabinet surface is smooth as a mirror strong and wear resistant no color absorption no hairy pores and clinic furniture effectively...
Upper and lower cabinet for ENT

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The overall design is American dental cabinet style suitable as clinic cabinet and hospital cabinet in the United States and Canada The dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes can be customized according to the needs of doctors...
Upper and lower cabinet for medical

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The overall design is American dental cabinet style suitable as clinic cabinet and hospital cabinet in the United States and Canada The dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes can be customized according to the needs of doctors...
Upper and lower cabinet for dentist

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

The overall design is American dental cabinet style suitable as clinic cabinet and hospital cabinet in the United States and Canada The dental furniture specifications and clinic furniture sizes can be customized according to the needs of doctors...

China Dental Cabinet Suppliers

Doctor's necessary facilities, doctor's water system, storage equipment space, computer integration function, lighting assistance, masks, gloves, paper towels, protective equipment storage.
The surface is resistant to high temperature, corrosion, various textures can be selected, and various sizes and configurations can be customized. Stone table top, solid, smooth and durable.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry