Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Dennis Mr. Dennis
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Escomedco

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтоматологическая установка

Стоматологическая установка (Total 93 Products)

Категория продукта Стоматологическая установка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мобильная стоматологическая установка, Стоматологическое кресло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стоматологическая аспирационная установка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Угол для стоматологической установки высокого качества

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
цена стоматологической установки uk

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
Высококачественная стоматологическая установка zaf

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
руководство по установке стоматологической установки

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
стоматологическая установка siger u200

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
Высококачественная стоматологическая установка с зиггером

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
Стоматологическая установка hot sale k3

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
стоматологическое отделение

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
стоматологическая установка 301

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Стоматологическое кресло обеспечивает мягкий поддерживающий комфорт, который расслабляет ваших пациентов и дает положительные впечатления, которые выделяют вас. Это лечебное кресло обеспечивает комфорт пациента даже во время длительных процедур....
стоматологическое кресло на продажу южная африка

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
цена стоматологического кресла xo

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
цена стоматологического кресла в бангладеше

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
стоматологическое кресло adec 511

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
стоматологическое кресло adec 1040

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
лучшее стоматологическое кресло 2019

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
Горячие производители стоматологических кресел

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
Стоимость стоматологического кресла нового дизайна

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
Продам качественное стоматологическое кресло

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Наша интеллектуальная и универсальная стоматологическая установка - идеальный выбор для любой клиники. Обтекаемый скандинавский дизайн кресла для процедур не только радует глаз, но и повышает эргономику. Лечебный блок делает процедуры более...
Запчасть стоматологического кресла для клиник

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Это стоматологическое кресло является обычным оборудованием класса I типа B. Стоматологическая установка Электропитание: 220 В ± 10%, 50 Гц Театральное кресло Входная мощность: 800 ВА Установка находится в интервальном режиме работы, время...
Запчасть кресла стоматолога

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Это стоматологическое кресло является обычным оборудованием класса I типа B. Стоматологическая установка Электропитание: 220 В ± 10%, 50 Гц Театральное кресло Входная мощность: 800 ВА Установка находится в интервальном режиме работы, время...
Запчасть стоматологического кресла для больницы

марка: ЭСКО

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 200 sets per month

Это стоматологическое кресло является обычным оборудованием класса I типа B. Стоматологическая установка Электропитание: 220 В ± 10%, 50 Гц Театральное кресло Входная мощность: 800 ВА Установка находится в интервальном режиме работы, время...

Китай Стоматологическая установка Поставщики

1) ESCO MEDICAL была основана в 2002 году и расположена в Сучжоу, Китай. Это один из ведущих поставщиков стоматологических установок на кресле в Китае.
2) Обладает сертификатом системы качества ISO9001: 2001 и ISO13485: 2003.
3) Годовая производственная мощность: 1200ПК
5) Более 15 лет с акцентом на стоматологическое отделение и стоматологическое моделирование.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Dennis Mr. Dennis
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Escomedco

HomeProductsDental Unit

Dental Unit (Total 93 Products)

Product categories of Dental Unit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dental Chair, Dental Unit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Treatment Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High quanlity dental unit angle

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
High quanlity zaf dental unit

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
High quanlity zigger dental unit

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
Hot sale dental unit k3

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
dental unit price uk

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
dental unit installation guide

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
siger dental unit u200

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
health unit dental jobs

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
dental nursing unit 301

Packaging: Wooden box

The dental chair provides gentle supportive comfort that puts your patients at ease for a positive experience that sets you apart This treatment chair ensures patient comfort even during long procedures Treatment unit also allows you to get close...
dental chair for sale south africa

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
xo dental chair price

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
dental chair price in bangladesh

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
adec dental chair 511

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
best dental chair 2019

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
adec dental chair 1040

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
Hot sale dental chair manufacturers

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
New design dental chair cost

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
High quality dental chair for sale

Packaging: Wooden box

Our intelligent and versatile dental unit is the perfect choice for any clinic Their sleek Scandinavian design of treatment chair not only pleases the eye but also enhances ergonomics Treatment unit makes treatments more comfortable for patients...
Dental chair spare part for dentist

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

This dental chair is a common equipment of class I type B Dental unit Power supply 220V 10 50Hz Theatment chair Input power 800VA Treatment unit is on interval operation subject to continuous loading time not exceeding 15 minutes and continuity rate...
Dental chair spare part for hospital

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

This dental chair is a common equipment of class I type B Dental unit Power supply 220V 10 50Hz Theatment chair Input power 800VA Treatment unit is on interval operation subject to continuous loading time not exceeding 15 minutes and continuity rate...
Dental chair spare part for clinic

Brand: ESCO

Packaging: Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

This dental chair is a common equipment of class I type B Dental unit Power supply 220V 10 50Hz Theatment chair Input power 800VA Treatment unit is on interval operation subject to continuous loading time not exceeding 15 minutes and continuity rate...

China Dental Unit Suppliers

1) ESCO MEDICAL has founded in 2002 and located in Suzhou China. It is one of leading supplier of chair-mounted Dental Unit in China.
2) It possesses ISO9001:2001 and ISO13485:2003 quality system certificate.
3) Annual Production Capacity: 1200PCS
5) Over 15 Yeas focusing on Dental Treatment Unit & Dental simulation Unit.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry